Need Help? Call 570-455-4951  
   ALL-PHASE HAZLETON   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

ALL PHASE ELECTRIC
PO BOX 428
HAZLETON, PA 18201

Email: customerservice@allphasehaz.com
Phone: 570-455-4951
Fax: 570-455-6821




Employee Contact Information


Brian Rubasky
Administration

Email: brubasky@allphasehaz.com
Phone#1: 570-455-4951 EXT 117

Buddy Starr
Branch Manager

Email: bstarr@allphasehaz.com
Phone#1: 570-455-4951 EXT 126
Phone#2: 609-284-0158

Angelo Panzarella
Counter Supervisor

Email: apanzarella@allphasehaz.com
Phone#1: 570-455-4951 EXT 103

Mike Sentiwany
Inside Sales

Email: msentiwany@allphasehaz.com
Phone#1: 570-455-4951 EXT 108

Brandon Metzger
Inside Sales / Projects

Email: bmetzger@allphasehaz.com
Phone#1: 570-455-4951 EXT 101
Phone#2: 570-436-0803

Jon Repasch
Management Trainee / Inside Sales

Email: jrepasch@allphasehaz.com
Phone#1: 570-455-4951 EXT 127

Ike Iddings
Outside Sales

Email: iiddings@allphasehaz.com
Phone#1: 570-455-4951 EXT 131
Phone#2: 570-578-9777


ALL PHASE ELECTRIC PO BOX 428 HAZLETON, PA 18201 | Tel: 570-455-4951 | Fax: 570-455-6821 | customerservice@allphasehaz.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4